Friday, March 15, 2019

12 Republican Senators voted with Democrats to terminate Trump’s National Emergency Declaration at the border

These are the 12 Republican senators who helped Democrats vote to shut down President Trump's national emergency declaration.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will appear after approval..Anonymous comments will not be approved.