Thursday, February 14, 2019

President Trump Will Join Four President's Who Have Declared National Emergencies

 President Donald Trump speaks from the Oval Office of the White House as he gives a prime-time address about border security, Jan. 8, 2018, in Washington.
     President Trump will sign the budget and border security bill, which is a total double cross with it's lack of true border security and the way that having an unaccompanied child with you prevents your deportation, and declare a National Emergency to get the funding he needs for border security.
Democrats and the news media morons are crying that this will be a "Constitutional Crisis."
You mean the other 31 times Presidents declared national emergencies which are still in effect don't count?
According to the Federal Register, 58 national emergencies have been declared since the National Emergency Act of 1976 was signed into law by President Gerald Ford.
And 31 have been annually renewed and are currently still in effect, as listed in the Federal Register.
Here's a list of the presidents who declared still ongoing national emergencies.