Monday, March 6, 2017

President Trump Signed EO to suspends for 90 days the entry of certain aliens from seven countries: Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen Video/Text

FULL EVENT: President Donald Trump Administration Reveal Revised TRAVEL BAN 03/06/17
Executive Order Protecting The Nation From Foreign Terrorist Entry Into The United States by Barbara Espinosa on Scribd

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will appear after approval..Anonymous comments will not be approved.