Wednesday, February 8, 2017

President Donald J. Trump Announces His Cabinet

Office of the Press Secretary

For Immediate Release 
February 08, 2017
President Donald J. Trump today formally announced the 24 people who will be serving with him on his Cabinet.

Vice President Michael R. Pence

Secretary of State Rex W. Tillerson
Secretary of the Treasury-designate Steven T. Mnuchin
Secretary of Defense James Mattis
Attorney General-designate Jeff Sessions
Secretary of the Interior-designate Ryan Zinke
Secretary of Agriculture-designate Sonny Perdue (announced)
Secretary of Commerce-designate Wilbur L. Ross, Jr.
Secretary of Labor-designate Andrew F. Puzder
Secretary of Health and Human Services-designate Thomas Price
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development-designate Benjamin S. Carson, Sr.
Secretary of Transportation Elaine L. Chao
Secretary of Energy-designate James Richard Perry
Secretary of Education Elisabeth Prince DeVos
Secretary of Veterans Affairs-designate David J. Shulkin
Secretary of Homeland Security John F. Kelly
White House Chief of Staff Reince Priebus
U.S. Trade Representative-designate Robert Lighthizer
Director of National Intelligence-designate Daniel Coats
Representative of the United States to the United Nations Nikki R. Haley
Director of the Office of Management and Budget-designate Mick Mulvaney
Director of the Central Intelligence Agency Mike Pompeo
Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency-designate Scott Pruitt
Administrator of the Small Business Administration-designate Linda E. McMahon

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will appear after approval..Anonymous comments will not be approved.