Saturday, January 24, 2015

AZGOP State Committeemen Elect AZGOP Executive Officers-Graham Re-Elected In a Landslide

Chairman Robert Graham re-elected as AZGOP Chairman in a landslide. 903-271
Congratulations to the winners of the AZGOP Chairman Robert Graham, 1st Vice Chair Parralee Schneider \, 2nd Vice Chair Gabby Saucedo Mercer, Secretary Linda White, and Treasurer Jonathan W. Lines.
Parralee Schneider re-elected 1st Vice Chair 658 AJ LaFaro 550 
2nd Vice Chair Gabby Saucedo-Mercer  673     Jeni White   522
Secretary Linda White  696                        Lynne Breyer 508Treasurer Jonathon Lines  864                      Ardith Hildbrant 339

Bruce Ash AZ National Committeemen swears in new leadership team for the AZGOP.