Thursday, March 17, 2011

You're Next for a Healthcare Waiver

HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius
The federal government just granted the ENTIRE state of Maine an Obamacare waiver - with four other states pending! While President Obama touts the greatness of his
health care reform package, behind the scenes, his administration has been granting "get-out-of-Obamacare" waivers to big business, political friends and far left-leaning unions and organizations - and now an entire state! To date, 1040 Obamacare waivers have been granted!
How can legislation that is allegedly so good for America suddenly be bad for 1040 organizations and an entire state? The  socialist takeover of our healthcare services is a bust,HHS is feverishly doling out waivers to labor groups, unions and political friends
-- exempting them from having to participate in his nationalized plan. Already
more than 2.2 million citizens have benefitted from this latest Obama hand-out with more anticipated.
Suggested verbiage.......
Whereas unions, labor groups including the food services industry and other corporations, and politically-tied organizations are receiving WAIVERS exempting them from ObamaCare, and Whereas ObamaCare is an unconstitutional infringement on my rights that are now being contested in federal courts, and Whereas Obamacare creates a personal economic hardship for my family and/or my employer.
Therefore, I am demanding confirmation from federal authorities of my personal WAIVER exempting me from ObamaCare. 
Sign you John Henry

Regional telephone, fax, e-mail, and Web sites are available for each Region:
Wouldn't hurt to send same letter to your region director:
Region 1 - Boston
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Region 2 - New York
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands
Region 3 - Philadelphia
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Region 4 - Atlanta
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Region 5 - Chicago
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
 • Region 6 - Dallas
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Region 7 - Kansas City
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska
Region 8 - Denver
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Region 9 - San Francisco
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau
Region 10 - Seattle
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington