Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Trump Center Stage Flanked by Cruz and Carson In Last Republican Debate of 2015 Tonight on CNN


The final Republican debate of 2015 will air tonight on CNN, live from Las Vegas, Nevada. Wolf Blitzer will host the primetime event with nine of the top candidates. Four more candidates will appear during an earlier broadcast at 6pm ET. See all the details below including air time and live stream link. The first Republican debate of 2016 will happen on January 14.
8:30pm ET (7:30pm CT, 5:30pm PT)
Candidates: Trump, Carson, Rubio, Cruz, Bush, Kasich, Christie, Fiorina, Paul Undercard Debate 6pm ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT)Candidates: Huckabee, Santorum, Graham, Pataki 
 Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2015/12/last-gop-debate-of-2015-tonight-at-830pm-et-on-cnn/#HKxm6bgv0VAYiAGZ.99

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will appear after approval..Anonymous comments will not be approved.