Monday, November 9, 2015

How to Watch GOP Debate on Tuesday November 10 2015

Image result for fox business gop debate november
Image result for fox business gop debate november
The main debate, the GOP candidates' fourth, starts at 7 p.m. Arizona time (9 p.m. Eastern) and is hosted by Fox Business Network and the Wall Street Journal. The moderators are Maria Bartiromo and Neil Cavuto of Fox Business Network and Gerard Baker of the Journal.
The hourlong undercard debate with Christie and Huckabee starts at 5 p.m. Arizona time (7 p.m. Eastern).
Here is how to tune in from the metro Phoenix area:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will appear after approval..Anonymous comments will not be approved.